Our Home

Our Adventure

(Web) Space – the final frontier.

This is the habitat of Noodles. Our mission: to discover foreign worlds, to enhance knowledge and technologies and to attract new companions. Curiosity is our propulsion. Cohesion our power. Knowledge our weapon. We penetrate into galaxies that some may not know yet. This (web) space is calling for new adventures …

Our Noodle-Roodle

The Noodle Roodle (our crew – Roodle is German for pack) conceives the digital space as a playground just waiting to be discovered.

Because of our numerous talented individuals, which our team consists of, as well as the all-embracing Know-WOW, every adventure can be mastered playfully.

Our Living Space

The universe is big, the inhabitants diverse, the adventures exciting but sometimes risky too. In order to find your way around here, you need certain components:

We travel through the (web)space with our spaceship, which would not work without an awesome crew. Every single member of the Noodle-Roodle makes an important contribution and is an enrichment of our team, not only professionally but also personally.

Because of this combination, we have managed to reach secluded planets and populate them with our knowledge and skills. Over time, we have built our own Playground in which we operate both strategically and operationally.

The news had spread in space and some other adventurers have landed with us. Mostly they share our curiosity and are just as fearless as we are, which is why they join our journey. In the meantime they have become faithful Travel-Dudes.

Of course, all our adventures must be recorded – that’s what our Logbook is for. It gets constantly filled with new knowledge and experiences and contains various projects, tips and tricks as well as expedition reports of our crew.

Noodle-Roodle

We travel through the (web)space with our spaceship, which would not work without an awesome crew. Every single member of the Noodle-Roodle makes an important contribution and is an enrichment of our team, not only professionally but also personally.

Spielplatz

Because of this combination, we have managed to reach secluded planets and populate them with our knowledge and skills. Over time, we have built our own Playground in which we operate both strategically and operationally.

Travel-Dudes

Travel Dude Planet

The news had spread in space and some other adventurers have landed with us. Mostly they share our curiosity and are just as fearless as we are, which is why they join our journey. In the meantime they have become faithful Travel-Dudes.

Logbuch

Noodle Logbuch

Of course, all our adventures must be recorded – that’s what our Logbook is for. It gets constantly filled with new knowledge and experiences and contains various projects, tips and tricks as well as expedition reports of our crew.

In the Mood for Noods

You are curious about our adventures and want to contact our spaceship? Just send us a message.

Contact

Roodle – Beam me up!

Our Coordinates:
Noodles Agency GmbH
Billrothstraße 2/4/82
1190 Vienna, Austria, Planet Earth

0043 1 226 00 18
office@noodles.agency

Unsere Heimat

Unser Abenteuer

Der (Web)Space – unendliche Weiten.

Dies ist der Lebensraum der Noodles. Unsere Mission: fremde Welten entdecken, Wissen und Technologien weiterentwickeln und neue Gefährten gewinnen. Neugierde ist unser Antrieb. Zusammenhalt unsere Macht. Wissen unsere Waffe. Wir dringen dabei in Galaxien vor, die manchen vielleicht noch unbekannt sind. Dieser (Web)Space ruft nach neuen Abenteuern …

Unser Noodle-Roodle

Das Noodle-Roodle (unsere Crew) versteht den digitalen Raum als Spielplatz, den es zu entdecken gilt.

Durch die zahlreichen talentierten Individuen, aus denen unser Team besteht, sowie dem allumfassenden Know-WOW wird jedes Abenteuer spielerisch gemeistert.

Unser Lebensraum

Das Universum ist groß, die Bewohner vielfältig, die Abenteuer spannend aber manchmal auch riskant. Um sich hier gut zurechtzufinden, braucht es gewisse Komponenten:

Die Reise durch den (Web)Space bestreiten wir mit unserem Raumschiff, welches ohne eine großartige Crew nicht funktionieren würde. Jedes einzelne Mitglied des Noodle-Roodles leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag und ist nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich eine Bereicherung unseres Teams.

Durch diese Kombination ist es uns gelungen einsame Planeten zu erreichen und sie mit unserem Wissen und Können zu besiedeln. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir so unseren eigenen Spielplatz aufgebaut, auf dem wir sowohl strategisch als auch operativ agieren.

Das hat sich im All herumgesprochen und einige andere Abenteurer sind deswegen bei uns gelandet. Meist teilen sie unsere Neugierde und sind genauso furchtlos wie wir, weswegen sie sich unserer Reise anschließen. Mittlerweile sind sie treue Travel-Dudes geworden.

All unsere Abenteuer müssen natürlich auch festgehalten werden – dafür gibt es unser Logbuch. Dieses wird stetig mit neuen Erkenntnissen und Erlebnissen gefüllt. Es sind darin verschiedene Projekte, Tipps und Tricks wie auch Expeditionsberichte unserer Crew niedergeschrieben.

Noodle-Roodle

Die Reise durch den (Web)Space bestreiten wir mit unserem Raumschiff, welches ohne eine großartige Crew nicht funktionieren würde. Jedes einzelne Mitglied des Noodle-Roodles leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag und ist nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich eine Bereicherung unseres Teams.

Spielplatz

Durch diese Kombination ist es uns gelungen einsame Planeten zu erreichen und sie mit unserem Wissen und Können zu besiedeln. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir so unseren eigenen Spielplatz aufgebaut, auf dem wir sowohl strategisch als auch operativ agieren.

Travel-Dudes

Travel Dude Planet

Das hat sich im All herumgesprochen und einige andere Abenteurer sind deswegen bei uns gelandet. Meist teilen sie unsere Neugierde und sind genauso furchtlos wie wir, weswegen sie sich unserer Reise anschließen. Mittlerweile sind sie treue Travel-Dudes geworden.

Logbuch

Noodle Logbuch

All unsere Abenteuer müssen natürlich auch festgehalten werden – dafür gibt es unser Logbuch. Dieses wird stetig mit neuen Erkenntnissen und Erlebnissen gefüllt. Es sind darin verschiedene Projekte, Tipps und Tricks wie auch Expeditionsberichte unserer Crew niedergeschrieben.

In the Mood for Noods

Du bist neugierig auf unsere Abenteuer und möchtest Kontakt zu unserem Raumschiff aufnehmen? Dann sende uns einfach eine Nachricht.

Kontakt

Roodle – Beam me up!

Unsere Koordinaten:
Noodles Agency GmbH
Billrothstraße 2/4/82
1190 Wien, Österreich, Planet Erde

0043 1 226 00 18
office@noodles.agency